Rasa Exotica II - Donna D'Cruz

Product Code: CD816
List Price: £16.33
Our Price: £5.00
Save: £11.33

Track Listing

1. Sous le Soleil [Original Mix]  05.37 minutes
2. Good Life [Good Vocal Mix]  03.19 minutes
3. Taj Mahal Wind  05.36 minutes
4. Nedep  05.09 minutes
5. Work [Soha (DJ Gregory) Work the Walk Mix]  04.46 minutes
6. Egyption Drummer [Dub Mix]  05.56 minutes
7. Aravibes  05.23 minutes
8. Guide Me God [SDM Soundclash Holy Vocal Remix]  05.38 minutes
9. Indigo Blues [Freeform Remix]  05.50 minutes
10. With You [Superchumbo Remix]  03.53 minutes
11. Bel Amour [Ups Latin Remix]  05.18 minutes
12. Loco (El Virgin de la Macarena)  03.19 minutes
13. Avolta [Rubba J Remix]  05.28 minutes
14. Drum Al Amour [Album Mix]  05.03 minutes 

Produced by Donna D'Cruz the Rasa journey continues with the follow-up to Rasa Exotica with fresh club vibes which sounds like the BUDDHA BAR collides with HOTEL COSTES in a Parisan Souk!! Conceived & Selected by Donna D'Cruz, RasaExotica II is the latest journey around the globe with blistering, soulful house grooves that are guaranteed to burn up the dance floor!
RasaExotica II features many tracks that were previously unreleased in the U.S. including MAJOR BOYS featuring AURELIA "SOUS LE SOLEIL" (first heard on HOTEL COSTES 5), KAORI's remake of the hit, "GOOD LIFE" and a blistering unreleased mix of the MAW hit, "WORK"

Get Delivery Quote:


Sign up to our FREE newsletter for the latest news and product info straight to your inbox. Please add your email address here.

Your basket contains:0 items